reqopvilla.blogg.se

Gold miner dredge highbanker sluice
Gold miner dredge highbanker sluice












gold miner dredge highbanker sluice

I went out today and did a little run with bare sluice to show you guys the box and water. They put 3 on top of each other under the expanded metal. Folks here often use Jute Bags, woven fiber fabric in dredges or comercial ops. I also have some expanded metal, the possibility to make some riffles and Yukon Mat. Too much water I believe, no way to really get the pitch quite right but I'm almost 100% positive there is too much flow.

gold miner dredge highbanker sluice

I tried to run this with the GoldHog mats but I blew all of my gold out. I have a homemade GoldHog Raptor Flare, I have a 6.5 Hp Briggs pump, 4inch dredge setup. It won't be 100% effective but I'm all out of money to buy new equipment as of now and no job opportunity here. Im taking all my leftover equipments and pieces to make something useful with my current pump, setup, etc. I had left behind gold prospecting due to other projects in my life but I live in South America and with the actual state of things, I need a way to make ends meet for the family!

gold miner dredge highbanker sluice

I am quite new here, been looking around for a while though.














Gold miner dredge highbanker sluice