reqopvilla.blogg.se

Merge weight room fallout shelter
Merge weight room fallout shelter













merge weight room fallout shelter

Later on, with large vaults, I'd say time is more important than money, and every little bit helps and are well worth upgrading the training rooms. Again, upgrading training rooms wouldn't have any effect, other than making me 50-100k caps lighter. However, more than half of my dwellers have full SPECIAL now and training rooms are half-filled, at best. Perhaps, now might be the time to upgrade some training rooms. I have some 700k caps now, and I really don't know what to spend them on. So you should be really only updating those if you have some ungodly amount of CAPS and it's burning a hole in your vault. Other rooms have very similar (though not identical) numbers. Just to put some numbers here: Strength Level | Base | 1st Upgrade | 2nd Upgrade















Merge weight room fallout shelter